Our Team

Innovators at Heart

The Furbish team is passionate about ecological innovation. We embrace the creative process and collaborate using internal and external problem-solving to exceed expectations and deliver the right solutions for our customers.

Michael Furbish

President
Cell443-324-5804 (preferred)
Office443-931-3061
Emailmfurbish@furbishco.com

Doug Leasure

Director of Project Management
Cell443-286-4987
Office443-931-3065 (preferred)
Emaildleasure@furbishco.com

Andrew Benenati

Director of Estimating
Cell240-446-2049 (preferred)
Office443-931-3067
Emailabenenati@furbishco.com

John Parker

Director of Business Development
Cell202-999-5016 (preferred)
Office443-874-7465
Emailjparker@furbishco.com

Claudia Littmann

Director of Stewardship
Cell443-538-6490
Office443-931-3103 (preferred)
Emailclaudia.littmann@furbishco.com

Fletcher MacDonald

Director of Field Operations
Cell410-598-4690
Emailfmacdonald@furbishco.com

John Kim

Controller
Cell443-602-4780 (preferred)
Office443-931-3074
Emailjkim@furbishco.com

Sarah Killian

Executive Assistant & Office Manager
Emailskillian@furbishco.com

Rachel Tzomides

Estimator
Cell410-707-8516
Office443-931-3062 (preferred)
Emailrtzomides@furbishco.com

Daria DeSabatino

Assistant Project Manager
Emailddesabatino@furbishco.com

Furbish cultivates remarkable experiences by bringing nature into the built environment, enriching lives, and helping you make the world greener.