Our Team

Innovators at Heart

The Furbish team is passionate about ecological innovation. We embrace the creative process and collaborate using internal and external problem-solving to exceed expectations and deliver the right solutions for our customers.

Andrew Benenati

Operations Manager & Senior Estimator
Cell240-446-2049 (preferred)
Office443-931-3067
Emailabenenati@furbishco.com

Claudia Littmann

Stewardship Division Manager
Office443-931-3103
Emailclaudia.littmann@furbishco.com

John Parker

Regional Business Development Manager
Cell202-999-5016 (preferred)
Office443-931-3005
Emailjparker@furbishco.com

Fletcher MacDonald

Manager of Field Operations
Cell410-598-4690
Emailfmacdonald@furbishco.com

Tom Wheeler

Green Roof Stewardship Manager, Operations and Horticulture
Cell240-674-9201
Emailtwheeler@furbishco.com

Mindy Dillon

Human Resources & Payroll Manager
Office443-931-3063
Emailmdillon@furbishco.com

Sarah Davis

Office Manager
Office443-931-3071
Emailsdavis@furbishco.com

Rachel Tzomides

Estimator
Office443-931-3062
Emailrtzomides@furbishco.com

Anthony Capapas

Estimator
Office443-931-3069
Emailacapapas@furbishco.com

Amber Weller

Project Manager
Office443-258-9223
Emailaweller@furbishco.com

Furbish cultivates remarkable experiences by bringing nature into the built environment, enriching lives, and helping you make the world greener.